Celebrating 51 Years of Service to the Frisco Community!

2019-20 Post Officers

image34

Shenna Lawless

image35

Commander

(214) 218-5645

Commander@friscovfw.org

Jeff Beasley

image36

Sr. Vice Commander

(979) 204-8778

SrViceCommander@friscovfw.org

Derrick T. Priest

image37

Jr. Vice Commander

(972) 832-3769

JrViceCommander@friscovfw.org

Dr. Preston Rich

image38

Quartermaster

(972) 379-7424

prestonrich@friscovfw.org

Carol Ussery

image39

Adjutant

(469) 628-4663

adjutant@friscovfw.org

Cap Parry

image40

Chaplain

(972) 979-8196

chaplain@friscovfw.org

Kadnaha Cully

image41

Service Officer

(229) 886-6656

ServiceOfficer@friscovfw.org

Eric Hall

image42

Judge Advocate

(903) 744-2810

JudgeAdvocate@friscovfw.org

R.D. Frazier

image43

Surgeon

(210) 618-2018

Surgeon@friscovfw.org

Scott Douglas

image44

1yr Trustee (2017-2020)

(972) 896-4640

Trustee1@friscovfw.org

Eddie Warren

image45

2yr Trustee (2018-2021)

(972) 668-3537

Trustee2@friscovfw.org

David K. Seals

image46

3yr Trustee (2019-2022)

(580) 222-1740

Trustee3@friscovfw.org

VFW Riders Group - MG17

JD "Outlaw" Lawless

image47

Motorcycle Chairman

(214) 449-8859

MG17Chair@friscovfw.org

Megan "Stitches" Lescallett

image48

Motorcycle Vice Chairman & Officer of the Day

(903) 439-5932

MG17Vice@friscovfw.org